Vote By Mail Still Not a Good Idea

Ok, so I’ve recently been moving, and have not been updating the site as much as I would like. But I keep getting hits from the web, and the site keeps climbing the ranks on search engines. So hopefully soon I will be set up with a new home office, where I will have more freetime to update the site.

Until then, I’d just like to say hi to everyone who stops by, and hope you find the site useful. My blog stats tell me the search engine terms that lead people to the site, and it’s pretty interesting to watch. In addition, a lot of the particular keyword combination searches actually help me research the topic in a new way…

Anyway, that is all for today. I’ll try to get an update up later this week… once my home network is back up and running.

Leave a Reply

